A-T Fund Staff

The Alexander-Tharpe Fund offices are located in the Edge Center at the corner of Bobby Dodd Way and Techwood Drive, adjacent to Bobby Dodd Stadium. 

Phone: (404) 894-5414 • Email: atfund@athletics.gatech.edu • Fax (404) 894-2180
Mailing Address: 150 Bobby Dodd Way NW, Atlanta, GA 30332

Jim Hall

Associate VP for Development

Mindy Hyde

Director of Development

Gary Lanier

Director of Development

David Davis

Director of Development

Jeff Keisler

Associate AD
Annual Giving & Engagement

Nick Parsons

Director of Annual Giving

Barb Dockweiler

Associate Director

Anita Lee

Associate Director
Donor & Gift Services

Jennifer Brazelton

Development Associate

Holland Harris

Development Assistant

Brittany Sander

Development Assistant

A-T Board of Directors

President, G.P. "Bud" Peterson
Vice Chair, Charles Isbell, Jr. CS '90
Treasurer, James Fortner
Secretary, Barrett H. Carson
Director of Athletics, Todd Stansbury IMGT '84

Michael K. Anderson, IE '79 President and CEO, Georgia Power Foundation, Inc.
Vance D. Bell, GMGT '73 CEO, Shaw Industries Group Inc.
Richard L. Bergmark, IMGT '75, EVP and CFO, Core Laboratories
Kathy T. Betty
Jeni S. Bogdan, MGT '89, EMS-MOT '96 Founder, Saxon Group, Inc.
Thomas G. Boren, IM '71
Arthur O. Brannen, IMGT '73 President, Brannen Development Company
Mary R. Brock Co-Owner, Atlanta Dream
Heather A. Buffington, MGT '92
A. Russell Chandler III, IE '67 Chairman, Whitehall Group
Karl F. Dasher, IE '93 CEO, Shroders Investment Management Ltd.
Mario M. De La Guardia, Jr., IMGT '82 Strength of Nature, LLC
John K. Dewberry, IMGT '86 Chairman & CEO, Dewberry Capital Corporation
David W. Dorman, IMGT '75 Chairman, CVS Caremark
James O. Etheredge, IE '85 Managing Director of Products-North America, Accenture
Joseph W. Evans, IMGT '71 Chairman, State Bank and Trust Company
Thomas A. Fanning, IMGT '79, Chairman, CEO, and President, Southern Company
W. Gregg Garrett President and Co-Founder, TeleNet Marketing Solutions
M. Melton Hall Jr., IE '67, Chairman & CEO, Comprehensive Health Services
James M. Hamilton, MGT '93 Managing Director, Hamilton Ventures, LLC
Douglas J. Hertz, President, United Distributors
Lara O'Connor Hodgson, AE '93 President and CEO, NOWaccount Network
Thomas M. Holder, Chairman and CEO, Holder Construction
Alexander T. Hunt III, ME '77 President, Hunt, Guillot & Associates
Gary T. Jones, GEN '71 Professor of Practice, GT Scheller College of Business
Anthony H. Kepano, IM '86, Vice Chairman-Global Workspace Solutions, CBRE Group, Inc.
Sybil A. Kuchar, MGT '99
Andrea L. Laliberte, IE '82 MSIE '84, Former Senior Vice President-Distribution & Consumer Services, Coach, Inc.
Joel S. Langsfeld, IMGT '80 Market Development Corporation
John S. Markwalter Jr., IMGT '81, Chairman and CEO, Atlantic Trust Private Wealth Management
Lorri O. McClain President, Reicon Capital
Thomas E. Noonan, ME '83 Chairman, TEN Holdings
Parker H. Petit, CE '64, Chairman, President, and CEO, MiMedx Group Inc.
Blair Noel Rackley, AB '90
Saket 'Paul' Shailendra, CE '01 President, SG Consulting, LLC
Charles A. Smithgall III, IM '65 Chairman & CEO, SEI/Aaron's Inc.
Andrew J. Somoza, MGMT '96, President, uBack
Mark C. Teixeira, MLB Analyst, ESPN, Inc.
Jaime K. Weston, MGMT '94
Dancy H. Wynne
Stephen P. Zelnak Jr., IM '69 Chairman, Martin Marietta Materials

Lynn M. Durham, Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
James S. Hall, Associate Vice President for Development (Athletics)
Marvin A. Lewis, MGT '04 Associate Athletic Director for Finance & Administration
Mark Rountree, Deputy Director of Athletics
Aisha H. Oliver-Staley, Interim Vice President, Ethics, Compliance and Legal Affairs
Alfredo Trujillo, AE '81, President & COO, Georgia Tech Foundation, Inc.